Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Winners (Complete List)

The Bb. Pilipinas 2014 is set to conduct its grand coronation on March 30 (Sun) at the Smart Araneta Coliseum. For live coverage or perhaps, live stream, check your local listing or cable subscriptions.

Watch the Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Live Stream

Binibining Pilipinas 2014 - Bb. Pilipinas

There will be forty (40) to compete for several awards in the pageant, including of course the most coveted crown - 'Bb. Pilipinas 2014'.

There will be five (5) titles up for grabs during the coronation night, namely:

1. Miss Universe Philippines
2. Binibining Pilipinas International
3. Bb. Pilipinas Supranational
4. Bb. Pilipinas Tourism
5. Binibining Pilipinas Intercontinental (New)

The Grand Parade of Beauties for Binibining Pilipinas 2014 was held on March 22 (Sat). The candidates were paraded around Araneta Center while in their yellow swimsuit.

Do you have a bet or a set of candidates maybe, to bag the above-mentioned Binibining Pilipinas 2014 awards?

Watch how they rally into the contest, comes the final day.

Related information (link) for Binibining Pilipinas 2014:
Facebook page:
Twitter: @realbbpilipinas

Bb. Pilipinas 2014 grand coronation, live results, complete list of winners - complete information will be posted below, as the event concludes:

Bb. Pilipinas – Miss Universe 2014: Bb. 25 Mary Jean Lastimosa
Bb. Pilipinas – International 2014: Bb. 22 Mary Anne Guidotti
Bb. Pilipinas – Supranational 2014: Bb. 35 Yvethe Marie Santiago
Bb. Pilipinas – Intercontinental 2014: Bb. 13 Kris Tiffany Janson
Bb. Pilipinas – Tourism 2014: Bb. 4 Parul Shah
1st Runner-up: Bb. 11 Laura Lehmann
2nd Runner-up: Bb. 27 Hannah Sison

Special Awards:
Best in Costume: Bb. 13 Kris Janson
Miss Talent: Bb. 33 Gabrielle Erika Tilokani
Best in Swimsuit: Bb. 25 Mary Jean Lastimosa
Best in Long Gown: Bb. 22 Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti
Miss Photogenic: Bb. 13 Kris Tiffany Janson
Miss Friendship: Bb. 21 Racquel Kabigting
Miss Cream Silk: Bb. 35 Yvethe Marie Santiago
Miss Philippine Airlines: Bb. 8 Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach
She's So JAG Award: Bb. 8 Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach
Manila Bulletin Reader's Choice Award: Bb. 39 Ladylyn Riva
Bb. Avon: Bb. 35 Yvethe Marie Santiago

Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Top 15:
Bb. 11 Laura Lehmann
Bb. 1 Julian Aurine Flores
Bb. 22 Mary Anne Guidotti
Bb. 3 Joanna Romero
Bb. 25 Mary Jean Lastimosa
Bb. 8 Pia Wurtzbach
Bb. 4 Parul Shah
Bb. 23 Nichole Marie Manalo
Bb. 16 Zahara Soriano
Bb. 35 Yvethe Marie Santiago
Bb. 14 Emma Mary Tiglao
Bb. 20 Kenneth Santiago
Bb. 13 Kris Tiffany Janson
Bb. 27 Hannah Sison
Bb. 19 Mae Liezel Ramos

Bb. Pilipinas 2014 Winners / Complete List of Winners in the recently concluded Binibining Pilipinas 2014 Coronation
If you liked this post, please help us share it using the buttons below. You may do so using FB Like, G+, Tweet or submit it to Stumbleupon.