Zendee Debut Album Out in the Market, Grab Your Copy Now!

Zendee Debut Album Out in the Market, Grab Your Copy Now! -- Coming from being just a random girl singing on a Karaoke inside a mall, Zendee finally comes up with her own album as a result of her hard work and undying support from friends and new found family in the music and entertainment industry.
Warner Music Philippines presents to you the release of Zendee's debut album titled "I Believe", bearing nine (9) tracks - 6 of it are original compositions while the remaining 3 are cover songs.

The "I Believe" Album Tracks / Songs:
  1. Runaway - upbeat and moving on love song written by Andrew Fromm, Matt Bronleewe, Jordan Pruitt, & Tyler Hayes
  2. The Ones You Love - song about heartache
  3. Completely - written by Diane Eve Warren
  4. I Believe - inspirational love song (piano and vocals only)
  5. If You Want - ukulele and vocals as accompaniment, written by Lamberto Reyes Jr.
  6. Go The Distance - inspirational song written by Alan Menken, David Joel Zippel
  7. Hallelujah - written by Leonard Cohen
  8. Love Takes Time - written by Mariah Carey and Ben Margulies (cover)
  9. Runaway - (acoustic) stripped-down version
This debut piece would not be possible without the expertise of the following people in the artistic and production team of  Zendee: Flerry de Leon (Executive Producer), Neil Gregorio (Album Producer; A&R Direction),  Dante Tanedo (Chief Recording Engineer),  Dan Tanedo, Angee Rozul, & Efren San Pedro (Additional Recording),  Dante Tanedo (Song Mixing @ Bellhaus Entertainment Studio); Neil Gregorio (Song Sequence and Mastering), Arnie Mendaros, Moy Ortiz & Neil Gregorio (Vocal Supervision),  Niccolo Cosme (Photography), and Ira Cosme (Cover Layout).

Join Zendee on social media: http://www.facebook.com/Zendee.Music | www.twitter.com/ZendeeOfficial | http://www.youtube.com/zendeerosetenerefe

Thanks to ispot for posting this.

Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment