Black Sabbath returns with new album - 13 ['God is Dead']

British heavy metal band Black Sabbath returns with "13" - the group's nineteenth studio album, which was released on June 7 in Europe and June 11 in North America. It was made possible through Vertigo Records (worldwide) and Republic Records in the US.
13 featuring "God is Dead" is the first album of Black Sabbath since the release of "Forbidden" in 1995.
Black Sabbath is an active metal band in 1969. It is being led by Ozzy Osbourne. The members are the following: Tony Iommi, Ronnie James Dio, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward, Rob Halford, Ian Gillan, Glenn Hughes, Cozy Powell, Vinny Appice, Tony Martin, Ray Gillen, Don Airey, Eric Singer, Bob Daisley, Neil Murray, Beverley Bevan, Geoff Nicholls, Mike Bordin, Bob Rondinelli, Adam Wakeman, Ronnie Lee Keel, Jo Burt, Dave Walker, Laurence Cottle, Terry Chimes, David Donato, David Spitz, Gerald Woodroffe, Gordon Copley

Watch the video of 13 (God is Dead) below!
13 was recorded from August 2012 to January 2013 at Shangri La Studios, Malibu, CA. Other locations are Tone Hall, Warwickshire, UK. Music length is 53:18. It was produced by Rick Rubin.

Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment