Metro Manila Areas and Provinces Under State of Calamity

So far, these are the Metro Manila areas, including nearby regions that declared state of calamity due to storm Maring (See #MaringPH, #ReliefPH). Moderate to heavy rains are still being dumped over major cities in the Philippines, particularly Metro Manila. A lot of municipalities have been subjected to flooding since Monday, August 19.
List of cities and or municipalities under state of calamity:


  • Marikina
  • Muntinlupa
  • Pateros
  • Paranaque
  • Pasay
  • Rizal: Cainta, San Mateo, Taytay
  • Bataan
  • Pampanga: Pampanga, San Fernando, Masantol, Macabebe, Minalin, Guagua
  • Cavite (entire province)
  • Ilocos Sur: Narvacan
  • Laguna: Biñan, Cabuyao, San Pedro, Calamba, Sta Rosa, Bae, Sta Maria and Los Baños
  • Occidental Mindoro (Barangay Victoria and Barangay Lagnas in Sablayan)
Stay close to your local news and updates related to storm Maring. (Photo:

Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment