Eminem releases 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' deluxe song titles and features

Waiting for the release of The Marshall Mathers LP 2 deluxe version? As a precursor, Eminem has released the song titles including features that can be seen in the said album.
Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Deluxe
The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Deluxe is said to have been loaded with five (5) bonus selections - now the full list of songs were revealed.

Do you want to buy "The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Deluxe" edition? Head on to Eminem.com or you will miss your precious chance, while supply is still up.

Here is the full track list in the Eminem's latest Marshall Mathers LP project:

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. A***le f. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster” f. Rihanna
13. So Far…
14. Love Game f. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights” f. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin

Bonus Selections
17. "Baby"
18. "Desperation"  f. Jamie N Commons
19. "Groundhog Day"
20. "Beautiful Pain"  f. Sia
21. "Wicked Ways"

In separate post on August 27, we featured one of Eminem's single in this LP, Berzerk. After seeing the whole track listing for MMLP2, do you think this is another hit towards platinum sales? Not impossible!

Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment