Kanjani8 new single 'Kokoro Sora Moyou' full audio now available

Heads up JPOP fans! The full audio of Kanjani8's new single Kokoro Sora Moyou has been unveiled, according to an article posted in jpopasia.com, an internationally known resource of information pertaining to Asian music.
Kanjani8 - Kanjani Eight
Kanjani Eight's 'Kokoro Sora Moyou' is currently being used as a theme song in a Japanese TV drama titled "Yorozu Uranaidokoro Onmyoya e Yokoso". Coincidentally, one of the band's members Ryo Nishikido is playing a role in the said drama series and is playing as "Shomei Abeno".

Without further ado, here is the full audio of Kokoro Sora Moyou, for you to listen to, for free.
Kansai-based, Japanese boy band Kanjani8 (Kanjani Eight) or Kanjani Eito is a seven-member group that is being managed by talent agency Johnny & Associates.

Kanjani Eight is comprised by the following members: You Yokoyama, Subaru Shibutani, Shingo Murakami, Ryuhei Maruyama, Shota Yasuda, Ryo Nishikido and Tadayoshi Okura.

Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment