Yolanda Update: List of Provinces qualified to apply for Calamity Loan - Pag-IBIG Fund (HDMF)

The following is PAG-IBIG Fund (HDMF)'s list of provinces / areas declared under the state of calamity due super typhoon Yolanda, that are qualified to apply for emergency loan.
1. Province of Antique
2. Province of Samar (Northern, Eastern and Western)
3. Province of Leyte
4. Province of Cebu
5. Province of Iloilo
6. Province of Capiz
7. Province of Aklan
8. Province of Palawan
9. Province of Masbate
10. Province of Negros Occidental and Bacolod City

If applicable, a PAG-IBIG member may also do a housing loan payment moratorium.

This is also a great information for individuals living outside the above-mentioned provinces, perhaps working in Metro Manila and other regions outside Visayas. Just indicate your permanent address that is within the state of calamity.

Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment