ONE FC: Warrior Spirit Results

ONE Fighting Championship 12 or ONE FC: Warrior Spirit got the results and winners, coming from the intensity-filled Putra Stadium, in Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Yusup Saadulaev
Here are the results and winners of ONE FC: Warrior Spirit, based on the fight card we listed previously:

  1. Adriano Moraes vs. Yusup Saadulaev - Saadulaev by Split Decision (MAIN EVENT)
  2. Bryan Rafiq vs. Leandro Ataides - Ataides by KO (Punches), Rd 1, 4:19
  3. Chris Lokteff vs. Tony Johnson - Lokteff by Decision (Split)
  4. Alaa Mazloum vs. Peter Davis - Davis by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke), Rd 2, 1:23
  5. Gianni Subba vs. Chen Yun Ting - Subba by TKO (Elbows), Rd 1, 3:03
  6. AJ Lias Mansor vs. Melvin Yeoh - Mansor by Decision (Unanimous)
  7. Tok Sophon vs. Saiful Merican - Merican by Decision (Unanimous)
  8. Steven Durr vs. Samir Mrabet - Durr by Decision (Unanimous)
  9. Zuli Silawanto vs. Nik Harris - Harris by TKO (Retirement), Rd 2, 5:00
  10. Casey Suire vs. Raymond Tan - Suire by Submission (Guillotine Choke), Rd 2, 0:00
Watch out for the video replays in a few days or so, while ONE FC is sorting out its photo and video files. 

Congratulations to the winners and a big shout out to AJ Lias Mansor for donating the prize money he won, in full, to the victims of super typhoon Yolanda in the Philippines.

Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment