PXC 41 Results: Smolka is the new flyweight champion

Update: PXC 41 results give you Louis Smolka as the new Flyweight champion. The first round until middle of the second round was a mixture of intense exchanges of punches, kicks, take downs and submission attempts, where at first Ale Cali was able to counter and even land heavy blows to the body of the challenger Smolka.

One decisive ground advantage for "Da Last Samurai" Smolka in the 2nd round opened him a perfect opportunity to unleash rains of punches on Cali lying on the canvass. Smolka took the fight by stoppage.

The 41st of Pacific X-treme Combat will be on November 9 (Sat) and here, we will post the PXC 41 results as soon as the event concludes at the Ynares Sports Arena. Get the latest news and updates as this series will be bringing at least three (3) redemption sort of fights and a test for the reigning Flyweight champion Ale Cali.
PXC 41 Cali vs Smolka Poster
"The Young Gun" Cali will be facing one of Guam's finest "Da Last Samurai" Smolka. Ale has been lingering beside the cage in the past PXC rounds watching his soon to be rivals fighting for the ticket to a title shot. The time has come for him to see how much he's progressed while outside of the PXC cage.

Equally exciting to find out from the results of PXC 41 are the performances of Crisanto Pitpitunge as he redeems himself from a loss to Michinori Tanaka in PXC 37 and Mark Striegl for his loss to Jang Yong Kim in PXC 39. The same goes for Ernesto Montilla due to his loss in PXC 39 against Team Lakay's Roldon Sangcha'an.

For the November 9 PXC 41 results, we got the following fight card to watch out for:
  1. Ale Cali vs. Louis Smolka (Flyweight title fight) - Winner: Smolka
  2. Frank Camacho vs. Seung Hwan Bang (Lightweight) -  fight cancelled
  3. Mark Striegl vs. Ev Ting (Featherweight) - fight cancelled
  4. Jinel Lausa vs. Ernesto Montilla (Flyweight) - Winner: Montilla
  5. Crisanto Pitpitunge vs. Han Bin Park (Bantamweight) - Winner: Park
  6. Gina Iniong vs. Nathalie Heidel (Atomweight) - Winner: Iniong
  7. Troy Bantiag vs. Jonathan Pecyna (Bantamweight) - Winner: Pecyna
  8. Joseph Mercado vs. Harold Banario (Bantamweight) - Winner: Banario
  9. Shane Alvarez vs. Kid Orais (Bantamweight) - Winner: Alvarez
So far, that's what we got for PXC 41 results, fresh from Ynares Sports Arena, a few hours ago.

Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment