ONE FC: War of Nations Results - ONE Fighting Championship

ONE FC: War of Nations Results (ONE Fighting Championship). You must be watching the live stream feed of the on-going conduct of ONE FC: War of Nations at the Stadium Negara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia or perhaps tuning in online via webcast.

ONE FC: War of Nations Results

Here is our fresh off the live feed ONE FC: War of Nations Results:

Saiful The Vampire Merican rides on the passionate support of the Malaysian home crowd at Stadium Negara to defeat Cambodia's Khim Dima after 3 rounds of striking action!
RESULT: Saiful Merican WINS by Split Decision
No-Gi Grappling World Champion Herbert Burns proves that he has all the skills needed to succeed in the MMA cage as he systematically demolishes PXC Champion Harris Sarmiento in a 3-round battle. 
RESULT: Herbert Burns WINS by Unanimous Decision
Waqar Umar taps out to strikes in the second round and the packed out Stadium Negara erupts as Malaysian superstar Peter Davis takes another win in front of his homecrowd! 
Despite a massively entertaining entrance that brought the Malaysian crowd to their feet, Arnaud "TheGame" Lepont succumbed to the devastating punches of Kotetsu "No Face" Boku in the first round and loses by referee stoppage! 
RESULT: Kotetsu "No Face" Boku wins by referee stoppage.
Andrew Leone uses his strong wrestling base to dominate all 3 rounds of his battle with Japanese veteran Shinichi Kojima and takes a hard-fought decision win!  
RESULT: Andrew Leone WIN by Unanimous Decision
Despite having youth and aggression on his side, Ariel “ Tarzan” Sexton could not overcome the experienced strategist that Kamal "Prince of Persia" Shalorus proved to be.  
RESULT: Kamal Shalorus WINS by Unanimous Decision
Adriano Moraes takes on Japanese MMA veteran Yasuhiro Urushitani and locks in a tight rear naked choke in round two to defeat him.  
RESULT: Adriano Moraes WINS by submission (Rear Naked Choke) in round 2
Korean MMA phenomenon Dae Hwan Kim takes his undefeated record to 10-0 with a rear-naked choke submission win over the hard-hitting Kevin Belingon!  
RESULT: Dae Hwan Kim WINS by submission (RNC) in round one

Congratulations to the first ever ONE FC Welterweight World Champion NOBUTATSU SUZUKI!


Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment