ACM Awards 2014 List of Winners (49th Academy of Country Music Awards)

The ACM Awards 2014 list of winners was completed on Sunday during the awarding ceremony, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

The 49th annual Academy of Country Music Awards was co-hosted by Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan. It was aired on CBS under Dick Clark Productions.

Here is the complete list of winners (ACM Awards 2014):

Entertainer of the Year
George Strait (WINNER)

Album of the Year [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]
*Same Trailer Different Park – Kacey Musgraves (WINNER)
Producers: Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves
Record Label: Mercury Records

Vocal Group of the Year
The Band Perry (WINNER)

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert (WINNER)

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean (WINNER)

Song of the Year [Awarded to Songwriter(s)/Publisher(s)/Artist(s)]
I Drive Your Truck – Lee Brice (WINNER)

Single Record of the Year [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]
Mama's Broken Heart – Miranda Lambert (WINNER)

New Artist of the Year
*Justin Moore (WINNER)

Vocal Duo of the Year
*Florida Georgia Line (WINNER)

Video of the Year [Awarded to Producer(s)/Director(s)/Artist(s)]
Highway Don't Care – Tim McGraw Featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban (WINNER)
Producers: Tameron Hedge, Chandra LaPlume
Director: Shane Drake

Vocal Event of the Year [Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s)]*(Off Camera Award)
*We Were Us – Keith Urban And Miranda Lambert (WINNER)
Producers: Nathan Chapman, Keith Urban
Record Labels: Capitol Records Nashville, Hit Red Records, RCA Nashville


Read Related Posts:

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment